posaname.blogg.se

The lord of the rings gollum cartoon
The lord of the rings gollum cartoon






Image used with permission by copyright holder An evolution of Lord of the Rings games Given all that, I knew I needed to play The Lord of the Rings: Gollum at PAX East, and after going hands-on with it, I came away with mixed thoughts that lean positive, with more than a few caveats. It’s a novel concept that I wasn’t exactly sure would work before trying it out for myself. The game positions the player as the classic Lord of the Rings villain, shining light on his previously unexplored backstory, which includes his capture and subsequent escape from the clutches of evil.

The lord of the rings gollum cartoon The lord of the rings gollum cartoon

An evolution of Lord of the Rings games.








The lord of the rings gollum cartoon